Log in

No account? Create an account
22 August 2007 @ 06:00 pm
New! Fozzy Rarities CD - Volume 1

This new rarities cd is a collection of never heard before demos, early mixes and instrumental versions taken from Rich "The Duke" Ward's personal library.

Track Listing:
1. To Kill A Stranger - Instrumental
2. Happenstance - Instrumental
3. With The Fire - Instrumental
4. Crucify Yourself - Instrumental
5. It's A Lie -Instrumental
6. Lazarus -Instrumental
7. All That Remains - Rough mix featuring Rich Ward's guide vocals
8. Enemy - Rough mix featuring Rich Ward's guide vocals
9. Metal Gods - Rough mix featuring Rich Ward's guide vocals
10. Metal Gods - Instrumental
11. Don't You Wish You Were Me - Rich Ward's original writing demo

*The first 1,000 copies will be hand numbered and include one of two out-of-print Fozzy band member guitar picks (The Duke or Chris Jericho).

*The first 100 orders will also include a free limited edition Fozzy sticker.

*Fozzy Rarities Vol. 1 will be shipped first class mail in a slim-line jewelcase with an insert containing a description of each track and each one will be signed by Rich Ward.

Only $10! (plus shipping and handling)

$14 USD total includes shipping. $18 outside the US includes shipping.

All That Remains - The Critically Acclaimed 2005 CD Release

The first all original album featuring professional wrestling superstar Chris Jericho and Stuck Mojo guitarist Rich Ward.

*10 crushing tracks produced by Rick Beato (Shinedown, Vince Neil, Jump Little Children)

*Guest guitar performances by Zakk Wylde (Ozzy Osboure, Black Label Society), Marty Friedman (Megadeth) and Mark Tremonti (Alter Bridge, Creed)

*Guest Vocal performances by Bonecrusher (Gold selling Hip-Hop artist)and Myles Kennedy (Alter Bridge)

*The first 100 copies ordered will be hand numbered and signed (personalized to the buyer) by Rich Ward.

*The first 100 copies will also include an out-of-print Fozzy member guitar pick (The Duke or Chris Jericho). Sorry, no special requests on whose pick you'll receive (if you order two copies, we'll make sure you get one of each).

At this great price you should buy two copies!

$11 USD Domestic (includes shipping)
$15 USD Overseas (includes shipping)


Current Music: Seether feat. Amy Lee - Broken